Govt. SPM College, Sitapur(C.G.)


    Govt. Degree college, Sitapur was established in 1984-85 with UG B.A. and B.COM . B.Sc. was started in 1996  and M.A. in Sociology started same year. Hindi Literature was started in 2000 . M.A. In political science, Economics, M.Com and M.Sc. in chemistry started in 2013-14. Classes of B.A. , B.Sc. , B.COM  in UG and Hindi Literature, Sociology, Economics, Political Science, Commerce, Chemistry  In PG are also running. But Economics, Political Science,Commerce, Chemistry   in PG are running by the local Janbhagidari Samiti Subjects are listed according to their class. Our college is approved 2(f) and 12(b) Code by UGC.   


Arts Faculty 


 1. B.A. Ist   B.A. IIst B.A. IIIst


Subject- F.C. Hindi, F.C. English, Hindi Litereture, English Literature, History, Economics , Political Science, Sociology and Environmental Studies is compulsory for B.A. Ist


2. M.A.


 Subject- Sociology Hindi Literature, Economics, Political science.
   Science Faculty 


 1. B.Sc. Ist   B.Sc. IIst   B.Sc.IIIst


Subject-F.C. Hindi, F.C. English, Physics, chemistry, Botany, Zoology, Mathematics and envirmental studies in compulsory for B.Sc. Ist


2.M.Sc. chemistry


Commerce Faculty 


 1. B.COM. Ist , B.COM. IIst , B.COM. IIIst


Subject- All compulsory subject are running with F.C. Hindi- English and Environmental Studies for B.COM. Ist .  are running approved by surguja university


2. M. COM


All above faculties are approved by surguja university

News & Updates

Get Direction
Copyright © 2018 Govt. Shyama Prasad Mukharjee College, Sitapur(C.G.). All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Developed By Ancoax Technologies